• Ellicott Road Elementary Classroom Teachers 
    2021-2022


    Kindergarten
     
    Mrs. Lindsey Clader
    lclader@opschools.org

    Mrs. Joelle Patterson
    JPatterson@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Lisa Franke
    lfranke@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Mary Smith
    marysmith@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Kim Smolinski
    ksmolinski@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Abbie Maiorana
    amaiorana@opschools.org
     
    ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
    K/1
     
    Ms. Emily McClemont 
    emcclemont@opschools.org 
      


     
    1st Grade
      

    Mrs. Erin Noe
    enoe@opschools.org
       
    Mrs. Sandy Silver
    ssilver@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Kim Slocum
    kslocum@opschools.org 
     
    Mrs. Kelly Smith 
    ksmith@opschools.org
     
    Miss Suzanne Finger
    sfinger@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Jaclyn Kasprzak
    jkasprzak@opschools.org 
     
     
     
     


    2nd Grade
     
     
    Mr. Mike Cohoon
    mcohoon@opschools.org 
     
    Mrs. Stephanie Ellmann
    sellmann@opschools.org

    Mrs. Elaine Hackford
    ehackford@opschools.org
      
    Mrs. Jaela Matthews
    jmatthews@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Amy Zelasko
    azelasko@opschools.org
     

     
    3rd Grade
      
    Mr. Matt Campana
    mcampana@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Jennifer R. Smith & Mrs. Zelasko
    jrsmith@opschools.org / nzelasko@opschools.org

    Mrs. Kristin Czechowski
    kczechowski@opschool.org
     
    Mrs. Lucie Wyatt
    lwyatt@opschools.org
     
    Miss Brittany Fenimore 
    bfenimore@opschools.org
     



    4th Grade
     

    Mrs. Jenna DeVincentis 
    jdevincentis@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Karen Connolly 
            kconnolly@opschools.org           

    Mr.  John Fregelette
    jfregelette@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Clare Zgaljardic & Mrs. Lauren Miecyjak  
    czgaljardic@opschools.org /  lmiecyjak@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Helen Danciu
    hdanciu@opschools.org
     



    5th Grade

    Mrs. Theresa Bermingham
    tbermingham@opschools.org 
      
    Mr. Nick Englert & Mrs. Grace Collins
    nenglert@opschools.org    gcollins@opschools.org

    Mrs. Kathy Krezmien 
    kkrezmien@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Amanda DaSilva
    adasilva@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Eileen Kubiak
    ekubiak@opschools.org