• Ellicott Road Elementary Classroom Teachers 
    2022-2023


    Kindergarten
     
    Mrs. Lindsey Clader
    lclader@opschools.org

    Mrs. Lisa Franke
    lfranke@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Joelle Patterson
    jpatterson@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Mary Smith
    marysmith@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Kim Smolinski
    ksmolinski@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Jamie Westin
    jwestin@opschools.org
     
    ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
     
    K/1
     
    Mrs. Andrea Root
    aroot@opschools.org 
      


     
    1st Grade
      

    Ms. Suzanne Finger
    sfinger@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Erin Noe
    enoe@opschools.org
       
    Mrs. Sandy Silver
    ssilver@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Kim Slocum
    kslocum@opschools.org 
     
    Mrs. Kelly Smith 
    ksmith@opschools.org
     
     
     
     


    2nd Grade
     
     
    Mr. Mike Cohoon
    mcohoon@opschools.org 
     
    Mrs. Stephanie Ellmann
    sellmann@opschools.org
     
    Miss Kathryn Kelly
    kkelly@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Jaela Matthews
    jmatthews@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Susan Toth
    stoth@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Amy Zelasko
    azelasko@opschools.org
     

     
    3rd Grade
      
    Mr. Matt Campana
    mcampana@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Jennifer R. Smith 
    jrsmith@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Kristin Czechowski & Mrs. Nicole Zelasko
    kczechowski@opschools.org        nzelasko@opschools.org
     
     
    Mr. Christopher Tepas
    ctepas@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Lucie Wyatt
    lwyatt@opschools.org
     
     
     



    4th Grade
     

    Mrs. Karen Connolly 
            kconnolly@opschools.org           

    Mrs. Helen Danciu 
    hdanciu@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Jenna DeVincentis & Miss Emily McClemont
    jdevincentis@opschools.org       emmclemont@opschools.org
     
    Miss Brittany Fenimore
    bfenimore@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Clare Zgaljardic & Mrs. Karen Salmon 
    czgaljardic@opschools.org /  ksalmon@opschools.org
     
     
     



    5th Grade

    Mrs. Theresa Bermingham
    tbermingham@opschools.org 
      
    Mr. Nick Englert & Mrs. Grace Collins
    nenglert@opschools.org    gcollins@opschools.org

    Mrs. Kathy Krezmien 
    kkrezmien@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Amanda DaSilva
    adasilva@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Eileen Kubiak
    ekubiak@opschools.org