School Health Office Contact Information

  • Orchard Park High School Health Office

    Mrs. Michelle Lucidi, RN 
    Phone: 716.209.6296
    Fax: 716.209.6451
    Email: mlucidi@opschools.org

    Orchard Park Middle School Health Office

    Mrs. Nicole Neubauer, RN
    Phone: 209-6261
    Fax: 209-6413
    Email: nneubauer@opschools.org

    Eggert Elementary Health Office

    Mrs. Rebecca Banks, RN
    Phone: 209-6216
    Fax: 209-6371
    Email: rbanks@opschools.org

    Ellicott Elementary Health Office

    Mrs. Charlene Lawless, RN
    Phone: 716.209.6102
    Fax: 716.209.6203
    Email: clawless@opschools.org

    South Davis Elementary Health Office

    Mrs. Betty Hurley, RN
    Phone: 716.209.6219
    Fax: 716-209-8195
    Email: bhurley@opschools.org

    Windom Elementary Health Office

    Mrs. Sarah Johnson, RN 
    Phone: 716.209.6322 
    Fax: 716.209.6490
    Email: sjohnson@opschools.org