2023 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

  • The Orchard Park High School Athletic Department is pleased to announce the 2023 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees.

    This year’s inductees are:

    • Phil Aronica (Class of 2010)
    • Emily Girasole (Class of 2009)
    • Jason Januszkiewicz (Class of 1997)
    • John Klanac (Class of 2006)
    • David Patronik (Class of 2002)
    • Lalaine Podkulski (Class of 1972)
    • Sandy Trampert (Coach)
    • 2015 Orchard Park Varsity Softball Team

    The selection committee has chosen the following individuals among many student-athletes, coaches and administrators who have contributed to Orchard Park’s long and proud tradition of excellence in the area of scholastic athletics.

2023 Inductees

Class of 2023 Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame Past Inductees

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.