About Orchard Park Middle School

  • Interim Principal and DASA Coordinator: Mr. Jon Wolf
    Secretary: Mrs. Kelly Shular
    716 209-6220
    kshular@opschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Ms. Katelyn Welker
    Grade 6 all students
    Grade 8 students' last names that begin with M-Z
     
     
    Secretary: Mrs. Cheryl Baker
    716 209-6227
    cbaker@opschools.org

    Assistant Principal: Ms. Jaimie Knight  
    Grade 7 all students
    Grade 8 students' last names that begin with A-L
       

    Secretary: Mrs. Marjorie Kaczmarek
    716 209-6229
    mkaczmarek@opschools.org

    Counseling Center
    Secretary:  Mrs. Phyllis Baldo
    716 209-6233
    Fax: 716 209-6338

    Grade 6 Counselor: 
    Ms. Kali Supples
    716-209-6269
    ksupples@opschools.org  

    Grade 7 Counselor: 
    Ms. Elizabeth Nobel
    716 209-6231
    enobel@opschools.org

    Grade 8 Counselor:
    Mrs. Bernadette Clark
    716 209-6232
    bclark@opschools.org

  •   

    Mr. Jon Wolf
    Mr. Jon Wolf
    Interim Orchard Park Middle School Principal

    Katelyn Welkner
    Mrs. Katelyn Welker
    Orchard Park Middle School Assistant Principal

    Jaimie Knight
    Mrs. Jaimie Knight
    Orchard Park Middle School Assistant Principal