• Ellicott Road Elementary Classroom Teachers 
    2019-2020


    Kindergarten
     
    Mrs. Clader
    lclader@opschools.org

    Miss Finger
    sfinger@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Franke
    lfranke@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Mary Smith
    masmith@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Smolinski
    ksmolinski@opschools.org

     
    1st Grade
      
    Mrs. Kelly Smith
    ksmith@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Erin Noe
    enoe@opschools.org
      
    Mrs. Silver
    ssilver@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Slocum
    kslocum@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Westin
    jwestin@opschools.org 

    2nd Grade
     
    Mr. Cohoon
    mcohoon@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Hackford
    ehackford@opschools.org
     
    Miss Schwab & Mrs. Pappaceno
    sschwab@opschools.org    mpappaceno@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Rupp
    jrupp@opschools.org

     
    3rd Grade
      
    Miss Hopcus 
    lhopcus@opschools.org

    Mrs. Jennifer Smith 
    jrsmith@opschools.org

    Miss Smolarek
    ksmolarek@opschool.org

    Mrs. Matthews
    jmatthews@opschools.org



    4th Grade

    Mrs. DeVincentis 
    jdevincentis@opschools.org 

    Mrs. Karen Connolly & Miss Stegemann
    kconnolly@opschools.org /lstegemann@opschools.org  

    Mr.Fregelette
    jfregelette@opschools.org
     
    Mrs. Zglajardic 
    czglajardic@opschools.org



    5th Grade

    Mrs. Bermingham
    tbermingham@opschools.org 
     
    Mr. Campana 
    mcampana@opschools.org
     
    Mr. Englert & Mrs. Collins
    nenglert@opschools.org    gcollins@opschools.org

    Mrs. Krezmien 
    kkrezmien@opschools.org

    Mrs. Vivian & Mrs. Salmon
    mvivian@opschools.org    ksalmon@opschools.org