• Ellicott Road Elementary Staff 
    2018-2019

    You may click on any of the red links below to access a teacher's TeacherPage.

    Kindergarten
     
    Mrs. Clader
    lclader@opschools.org
    Miss Finger
    sfinger@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Franke
    lfranke@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Mary Smith
    masmith@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Smolinski
    ksmolinski@opschools.org

    1st Grade
      
    Mrs. Kelly Smith
    ksmith@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Rupp
    jrupp@opschools.org  
    Mrs. Silver
    ssilver@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Slocum
    kslocum@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Westin
    jwestin@opschools.org 

    2nd Grade
     
    Mr. Cohoon
    mcohoon@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Matthews
    jmatthews@opschools.org
    Mrs. Shumaker
    cshumaker@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Sulski
    csulski@opschools.org
     
    3rd Grade
      
    Mrs. Hackford
    ehackford@opschools.org
    Miss Hopcus 
    lhopcus@opschools.org
    Mrs. Noe
    enoe@opschools.org
    Mrs. Pappaceno &
    Miss Schwab
    mpappaceno@opschools.org
    sschwab@opschools.org 



    4th Grade

    Mrs. DeVincentis 
    jdevincentis@opschools.org 
    Mr. Englert & Mrs. Collins
    nenglert@opschools.org  /  gcollins@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Ermolovich & Miss Stegemann
    mermolovich@opschools.org /lstegemann@opschools.org  
    Mr.Fregelette
    jfregelette@opschools.org
    Mrs. Riddoch 
    driddoch@opschools.org
    Miss Smolarek
    ksmolarek@opschools.org 

    5th Grade

    Mrs. Bermingham
    tbermingham@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Krezmien 
    kkrezmien@opschools.org
    Mrs. Rossi
    brossi@opschools.org 
    Mrs.Schwarzenholzer
    dschwarzenholzer@opschools.org 
    Mrs. Vivian & Mrs. Salmon
    mvivian@opschools.org
    ksalmon@opschools.org