Orchard Park School Health Office Contact Information

  • High School Health Office

    Mrs. Michelle Lucidi, RN 
    Phone: 716-209-6296
    Fax: 716-209-6451
    Email: mlucidi@opschools.org

    Middle School Health Office 

    Mrs. Karen Niewczyk, RN
    Phone: 716-209-6261
    Fax: 716-209-6413
    Email: kniewczyk@opschools.org

    Eggert Elementary Health Office

    Mrs. Rebecca Banks, RN
    Phone: 716-209-6216
    Fax: 716-209-6371
    Email: rbanks@opschools.org

    Ellicott Elementary Health Office

    Ms. Melissa Odrzywolski, RN
    Phone: 716-209-6276
    Fax: 716-209-6203
    Email: modrzywolski@opschools.org

    South Davis Elementary Health Office

    Ms. Amy Cooke, RN
    Phone: 716-209-6219
    Fax: 716-209-8195
    Email: acooke@opschools.org

    Windom Elementary Health Office

    Mrs. Sarah Johnson, RN 
    Phone: 716-209-6322 
    Fax: 716-209-6490
    Email: sjohnson@opschools.org